Home -Contact -Classes -Payments -Policies & Procedures -Schedule2drive - 
3rd Party Road Test -Texas Laws - Store

     We Accept Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check, or money order.  All card transactions are subject to an additional service fee                   PLEASE INCLUDE STUDENT'S NAME ON ALL CREDIT CARD TRANSACTIONS.
       
 Teenage Drivers Education Course is $390 ($402 with debit/credit card)  
  Includes 32 hours of classroom14 hours in-car instruction and permit test.
  $100 payment is required on the 1st day of class, balance due by last day of classroom.  
                                                    Eff Feb 1, cost will be $400, $412 w/card.



Teenage Driving Instruction Only  is $350 ($360 with debit/credit card)
  14 hrs in car = 7 hrs behind the wheel & 7 hrs observation
   (must have valid Texas driving permit & Certificate of completed 32 hrs of classroom)


 Teenage Drivers Education Re-Contract is $100
 Students have 6 months from the 1st day of class to complete both classroom and behind-the-wheel with our instructor. 
 $100 re-contract fee is due if course is not completed by deadline in order to complete the course.This fee must be paid in our office and re-contract must be signed by parent if student is under 18.


 DPS Driving exam (3rd party testing) for students is $50 (retest or no show $25), if completed course with     Judson Driving School (cash or card only) 
   This fee must be paid and brought to our office with Permit & ITTD     video certificate  
    Fee includes: DPS driving exam in our car, our gas, our insurance and paperwork required by DPS 


​ Driving appointments missed-No Show, Late Cancellation, No Permit, No Lenses or Late for driving   appointment under ANY circumstance, fee is $35 ($37 with debit/credit card)
  Effective Feb 1, 2020, no show fee will be $40
    Schedule2Drive account will be activated once fee is paid. 


 Additional Private Driving Lessons for students is $50 per hour.  
    Must be paid and scheduled in our office.


 Adult Behind the Wheel Instruction $60 per hour 
   Effective Feb 1, 2020, cost will be $65 per hour
    (2 hour min & must have driving permit) Must be paid and scheduled in our office.


 Adult DPS (3rd party) driving exam $60
​    (includes use of our car, insurance and DPS form) Must be paid and scheduled in our office with permit & ITTD certificate.


 Adult Classroom Education Course (over 24 yrs of age)$180​
    Classroom is available with the teenagers
    32 hours of class = 2 hours per day for 16 days


 Drug and Alcohol Driving Awareness Program  $50
    Insurance Certificate for this program is $20